Geschäftsführung

 

 

Steve Schennach
Geschäftsführer
+41 31 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

 

Evelyn Fankhauser
Stv. Geschäftsführerin
+41 31 359 71 86
evelyn.fankhauser@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

 

 

Sabrina Berger
Projektleiterin Fundraising Public
+41 31 359 71 87
sabrina.berger@sporthilfe.ch

 

Caroline Pechous
Fundraising Public (40%)
+41 31 359 72 22
caroline.pechous@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

Nina Schennach
Fundraising Corporate (20%)
+41 31 359 72 24  
nina.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

 


Roland Wettstein
Leiter Events (70%)
+41 31 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

 


Sonja Ritter
Events
+41 31 359 71 82
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch

Athletenförderung

  


Lukas Gerber
Leiter Athletenförderung (90%)
+41 31 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Athletenförderung (80%)
+41 31 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch



Flavia Rumasuglia
Athletenförderung
​+41 31 359 71 85 
flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch

 

Marketing & Kommunikation


 


Claudia Ambrosini
Marketing & Kommunikation (50%)
+41 31 359 72 25
claudia.ambrosini@sporthilfe.ch

                     

 

Carmela Augsburger
Marketing & Kommunikation
+41 31 359 71 83 carmela.augsburger@sporthilfe.ch


 


Karin Krummenacher
Marketing & Kommunikation (60%)
+41 31 359 72 21
karin.krummenacher@sporthilfe.ch

 

Digital

 

Alfonso Rodriguez
Leiter Digital
+41 31 359 71 71
alfonso.rodriguez@sporthilfe.ch