Geschäftsführung

 

 

Steve Schennach
Geschäftsführer
031 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

 


Virginie Faivre
Fundraising Romandie (20%)
031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

 


Roland Wettstein
Mitarbeiter Events (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Athletenförderung

         


Lukas Gerber
Leiter Athletenförderung (90%)
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

Elena Hartmann
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung (20%)
031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung (80%)
031 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch



Flavia Rumasuglia
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung
​031 359 71 85 
​flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch

 

Marketing & Services

       

 

Marina Radulovic
Leiterin Marketing & Services
031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

 

Carmela Augsburger
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation
031 359 71 83
carmela.augsburger@sporthilfe.ch


Sonja Ritter
Mitarbeiterin Backoffice
031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch

 

Nadja Venetz
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation (80%)
031 359 71 89
nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch