Direction

  

 

Steve Schennach
Directeur
031 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

Evelyn Fankhauser
Responsable Fundraising
+41 31 359 71 86
evelyn.fankhauser@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sabrina Berger
Collaboratrice Fundraising Public  
+41 31 359 71 87
sabrina.berger@sporthilfe.ch

     


Virginie Faivre
Fundraising Romandie (20%)
031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

          

Nina Schennach
Collaboratrice Fundraising Corporate (20%)
+41 31 359 72 24  
nina.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

     

 

Roland Wettstein
Collaborateur manifestations (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Promotion des athlètes

   


Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion
des athlètes (90%)
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch


 

Elena Hartmann
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes
031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch​

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes (80%)
031 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch

Flavia Rumasuglia
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes
031 359 71 85
flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch​

Marketing & Services

  

 

Carmela Augsburger
Collaboratrice communication
031 359 71 83
carmela.augsburger@sporthilfe.ch

 

Caroline Pechous
Collaboratrice Backoffice (40%)
031 359 72 29
caroline.pechous@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sonja Ritter
Collaboratrice Backoffice
031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch