Team

 Geschäftsführung


 

Doris Rechsteiner
Geschäftsführung und
Leiterin Fundraising
T 031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Fundraising


 

Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (20%)
T 031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch
 

   
       
Athletenförderung

 

Lukas Gerber
Leiter Athletenförderung
T 031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

 

       

 

 

Bild folgt

 

Elena Hartmann
Patenschaften
T 031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch

 

Vera Bagdasarjanz
Patenschaften
T 031 359 72 14
vera.bagdasarjanz@sporthilfe.ch

       

Events


 

Roland Wettstein
Events (80%)
T 031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

   
       

Marketing & Services


 

Kathrin Jakob
Leiterin Marketing & Services
T 031 359 71 89
kathrin.jakob@sporthilfe.ch

 

Joël Dürr
Kommunikation (80%)
T 031 359 72 05
joel.duerr@sporthilfe.ch

       

 

Jeannette Grindat
Mitglieder-Service
T 031 359 72 29
jeannette.grindat@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sonja Ritter
Mitglieder-Service
T 031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch